SUPREME COURT OF ILLINOIS JUDICIAL COLLEGE Committee on Trial Court Administrator Education Roster

Suzanne Armstrong Trial Court Administrator Eighteenth Judicial Circuit DuPage County Courthouse 505 N. County Farm Road Wheaton, IL 60187 June 30, 2026

Le Ann Brandenburg Trial Court Administrator Fifteenth Judicial Circuit Ogle County Courthouse 106 S. 5th Street, Ste. 306A Oregon, IL 61061 June 30, 2025

Hon. John T. Gibbons Associate Judge Seventeenth Judicial Circuit Winnebago County Courthouse 400 W. State Street Rockford, IL 61101 June 30, 2026

Hon. Jeffrey Goffinet Associate Judge First Judicial Circuit Williamson County Courthouse 200 W. Jefferson St., Ste. 260 Marion, IL 62959 June 30, 2026

Lori Hansen Court Administrator Sixth Judicial Circuit 101 E. Main Street Urbana, IL 61802 June 30, 2024

Roger Holland Trial Court Administrator Twelfth Judicial Circuit Will County Courthouse 14 W. Jefferson Street, #439 Joliet, IL 60432 June 30, 2024 Sharon K. Main (*Chair*)
Trial Court Administrator
Eighth Judicial Circuit
Adams County Courthouse
521 Vermont Street
Quincy, IL 62301
June 30, 2025 (*Chair term*)

Donald O'Brien Court Administrator Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington Street, Rm. 2005 Chicago, IL 60602 June 30, 2025

Hon. Jorge Ortiz (*Vice-Chair*) Circuit Judge Nineteenth Judicial Circuit Lake County Courthouse 18 N. County Street Waukegan, IL 60085 **June 30, 2024** (*VC & Member Term*)

Sandra R. Redington Trial Court Administrator Ninth Judicial Circuit 130 S. Lafayette Street, Suite 30 Macomb, IL 61455 June 30, 2025

Hon. Judith Rice Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 555 W. Harrison St., Ste. 400 Chicago, IL 60607 June 30, 2025

William J. Scanlon Trial Court Administrator Eleventh Judicial Circuit McLean County Law & Justice Center 104 W. Front Street, #305 Bloomington, IL 61701 June 30, 2024

SUPREME COURT OF ILLINOIS JUDICIAL COLLEGE Committee on Trial Court Administrator Education Roster

Amina D. Thompson Court Administrator Circuit Court of Cook County 2600 S. California, Rm. 101 Chicago, IL 60608 June 30, 2027

James "Dan" Wallis Court Administrator Twenty-Second Judicial Circuit McHenry County Government Center 2200 N. Seminary Avenue Woodstock, IL 60098 June 30, 2026

Board of Trustee Liaison

Hon. Freddrenna Lyle First District Appellate Court Appellate Court Justice 160 N. LaSalle St., N1511 Chicago, IL 60601 June 30, 2025 (Board term)

AOIC Advisors

Nathan Jensen
Director
AOIC, Court Services Division
3101 Old Jacksonville Road
Springfield, IL 62704

Monica Allen Court Services Program Manager AOIC, Court Services Division 3101 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield, IL 62704

Judicial College Liaison

Jaime Ochoa Learning & Development Manager AOIC, Judicial College Division 222 N. LaSalle Street, 13th Floor Chicago, IL 60601

Access to Justice Liaison

Jill Roberts Deputy Director AOIC, Access to Justice Division 222 N. LaSalle Street, 13th Floor Chicago, IL 60601